Business Offices
19 Campus Blvd., Suite 101 
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Tel: (610) 492-1000 | Fax: (610) 492-1039



Business Staff

Publisher
Michael Hoster
Telephone (610) 492-1028
Fax (610) 492-1039
mhoster@jobson.com

Production Manager
Farrah Aponte
(212) 274-7057
faponte@jobson.com 
Executive Director
James Henne
(610) 492-1017
jhenne@jobson.com
Production Manager
Karen Lallone
(610) 492-1010
klallone@jhihealth.com 

Regional Sales Manager
Michele Barrett
Telephone (610) 492-1014
Fax (610) 492-1039
mbarrett@jobson.com
Regional Sales Manager
Jonathan Dardine
Telephone (610) 492-1030 
jdardine@jobson.com

Circulation Manager
Hamilton Maher
(212) 219-7870
hmaher@jhihealth.com




Corporate

CEO, INFORMATION GROUP SERVICES
MARC FERRARA

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT, OPERATIONS
JEFF LEVITZ

VICE PRESIDENT, HUMAN RESOURCES
TAMMY GARCIA

VICE PRESIDENT, CREATIVE SERVICES & PRODUCTION
MONICA TETTAMANZI

SENIOR CORPORATE PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
JOHN ANTHONY CAGGIANO

VICE PRESIDENT, CIRCULATION
JARED SONNERS


Jobson Medical Information LLC, 395 Hudson Street, 3rd Floor, New York, NY 10014