BUSINESS STAFF

  Business Offices
11 Campus Blvd., Suite 100
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Tel: (610) 492-1000 | Fax: (610) 492-1039

CEO, Information Services Division 
Marc Ferrara

Publisher
James Henne
(610) 492-1017
jhenne@jobson.com

Vice President of Operations 

Casey Foster
(610) 492-1007
cfoster@jobson.com

Vice President of Clinical Content
Paul Karpecki, OD

Production Manager 
Scott Tobin 
(610) 492-1011
STobin@jhihealth.com

Assistant Production Manager

Karen Lallone
(610) 492-1010
klallone@jhihealth.com

Vice President, Circulation & Distribution
Emelda Barea
ebarea@jhihealth.com

Circulation Manager
Hamilton Maher
(212) 219-7870
hmaher@jhihealth.com



REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS

  Michele Barrett
Telephone (610) 492-1014
Fax (610) 492-1039
mbarrett@jobson.com
Michael Hoster
Telephone (610) 492-1028
Fax (610) 492-1039
mhoster@jobson.com